Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Il est question d'une sardine ... à l'huile
20 septembre 2008

Un tube du grenier...

"I'm singing in the car"

Toudoudou doudoudou...

I'm singing in the car

       Just singing in the car

              In a comfortable chair

                     I sit down with my friends

                            I'm laughing out loud

                                   Sleeping when I can (!)

                                            Our songs in my heart

                                                      And I'm ready for travel

Let JM drives us to Ceske

                                                                                            Let teachers playing tricks

                                                                    Come on with a song

                                                     And a smile on my face

                              I walk down the stairs

Tripping in the car

                   Ladialadialadia !

Dekuje

for everyone there

Im just singing and tripping in the car

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité